Sarwa is currently available across the MENA region and beyond. In order to open a Sarwa account, you must:

  • Be at least 18 years old
  • Not be a USA citizen or tax resident.

Unfortunately, due to global regulatory measures, we are currently not accepting single passport holders from the following countries*:

  1. Iran
  2. North Korea
  3. Northern Cyprus
  4. Yemen

*Dual passport holders from above countries (e.g. Iranian/Lebanese) may still be eligible.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful